解决方案


翻译及本地化解决方案
搭建沟通桥梁,助力市场拓展


免费试译

莱诺译语提供 600 字以内的免费试译并承诺实际项目的译文质量与试译质量的始终如一。
 

质量保证

莱诺译语的标准翻译流程包括翻译、校对和校阅 (TEP),每一个环节均由不同的译员负责以保证译文的精准和流畅。在执行每一个环节时,我们还会使用质量保证工具(如 Xbench)来检查翻译的完整性以及数字、标签和术语的一致性。莱诺译语还将为每一位客户创建独立的翻译记忆库和术语库,您的每一次反馈也将记录其中。
 

背景知识

莱诺译语的译员专业背景以及相关翻译经验覆盖了多种学科,这使得我们在承接来自各种专业领域项目时仍能游刃有余,这些领域包括:机械工程、航空航天、生命科学、金融、IT、法律、物流工程、管理以及市场营销。特殊情况下,我们还可根据客户要求,将我们的译员派到客户方对产品和技术原理进行实地学习。
 

工程处理

客户的源文件可能是多种格式,但这都难不倒我们的工程师。对于大多数的文件类型我们都有相应的完整解决方案。通常情况下,源文件会首先转换成适用于 CAT 软件的格式,然后进行人工翻译,当所有本地化环节完成后,再将其转化回原格式。
 

信息安全

当客户翻译的内容包含敏感信息或非公开信息时,我们将与客户签订保密协议 (NDA)。同时,我们沙盒系统与专用 VPN 线路也为客户的信息提供了完善的安全保障。
 

电话会议

对于周期长或复杂的项目,电话会议对于客户掌握项目进度以及关注细节十分重要。莱诺译语提供英语、中文和德语三种语言的电话会议支持,方便客户和我们的项目经理进行直接沟通交流。
 

增值服务

在翻译服务之外,莱诺译语还为客户提供定制化的增值服务,如同城口译、桌面排版、搜索引擎优化以及电子邮件营销等。
 


专注,专业
稳定 & 创意


了解更多

Solutions


Translation & localization solutions
Your roadmap to success.


Test sample

Rhinobridge provides a free test sample (within 600 words) for you and promises the consistent quality for the translation afterwords.
 

Quality assurance system

Rhinobridge standard translation workflow consists of translating, editing and proofreading. Once the translating part is completed by a language expert with relevant knowledge background, the file will be examined by at least two other linguists to ensure precision and fluency . Meanwhile, quality assurance tools like Xbench would be used to check completeness, consistency, numbers, tags, key terms, etc. In addition, a translation database (translation memory and termbase) will be created for each client. If there is any feedback from the reviewers on client’s side, modifications would be made in the database accordingly.
 

Background knowledge

Our translators have extensive knowledge in their specialist areas, and many have second degrees, which enables us to take on translation tasks in a wide range of disciplines, including mechanical engineering, aviation, life science, finance, IT, legal field, logistics engineering, management and marketing. In special cases, we'd like to send our language experts to your company or plant to learn more about your products and technologies.
 

Engineering

The source files may come in various formats, but that won’t be a problem. We have a complete solution to deal with almost all types of files. Usually, the source files will be converted into a specific format for our CAT (computer-aided translation, to keep the context consistent) tools and once the manual translation is done, it will be converted back to the original format.
 

Information security

When dealing with sensitive contents, we will sign a non-disclosure agreement (NDA) with you. Meanwhile, our sand-box system and VPN secure line guarantee no information leakage.
 

Teleconference support

When it comes to a large or complex project, teleconference would be important because you may want to know the progress and details about it. Our experienced project managers are always ready to be on the other side of the line. Rhinobridge supports conference calls in English, German and Chinese.
 

Value-added services

In addition to translation service, Rhinobridge provides you value-added services as well, such as interpreting, desktop publishing (DTP), and search engine optimization (SEO).
 


Specialized, Professional,
Consistent & Creative


LEARN MORE